About

Member Focused.

The people behind the Countryside Business Association

Based in Countryside, IL, the Countryside Business Association (CBA) is committed to fostering a positive business environment that contributes to the economic vitality of the businesses in Countryside. Our mission is to support events that help local businesses and our community, and to partner with members, local government officials and community leaders to create the resources and opportunities that will help our city grow.

We're a non-profit organization financed primarily by annual membership dues. Membership with the CBA provides an excellent platform to exchange ideas with other local businesses, network, teamwork and community involvement.

The CBA is a 501c3 organization.

CBA Board members pose for a photo.
Meet the Board
Carm Scarpace President
708.354.8600
Westfield Ford // carm@cbacountryside.com

Pat Schwartz Treasurer
708.246.1511
Schwartz Excavating // pat@cbacountryside.com

Michele Stepanek At-Large
708.246.3336
Flagg Creek Golf Course // michele@cbacountryside.com

CJ Mueller At-Large
708.246.3300
Heat Engineering, Inc. // cjm@cbacountryside.com

Sheila Benson Exec. Director
708.707.0688
sheila@cbacountryside.com

Sandy Dorgan V.P.
708.354.4500
Ledo's Pizza // sandy@cbacountryside.com

Kristin Walker Secretary
708.485.3100
Countryside Bank // kristin@cbacountryside.com

Shannon Rapp At-Large
708.482.7424
Blue Sky Home Care // shannon@cbacountryside.com

Russ Nicoletti Past President
708.352.1086
Infinity Communications Group // russ@cbacountryside.com

Contact

Let's get in touch.

Thanks for your interest in the Countryside Business Association. If you have any questions, comments, or just want to send us a friendly message, feel free to call, email, send a letter, or just use the form below.

Looking for information about our events? Try our events page. Interested in joining the CBA? Take a look at our membership plans!

Call Us

708.707.0688

Send a Message

info@cbacountryside.com

Snail Mail

6688 Joliet Road #263
Indian Head Park, IL 60525

Contact
Sending